SERFF HOME

ADVISORY BOARD

Members of the SERFF Advisory Board are be selected by the NAIC Executive Committee. The Advisory Board will function pursuant to SERFF Advisory Board Operating Procedures.

 

Laura Cali Robison
Commissioner/Chief Actuary
SERFF Advisory Board Chair

503-947-7202 Phone
laura.calirobison@oregon.gov

Oregon Dept. of Consumer and Business Services Insurance Division
P.O. Box 14480
Salem, OR 97309-0405

Brian J. Hoffman
Vice-President., Business Insurance Regulatory Affairs
SERFF Advisory Board Vice Chair and P&C Representative

860-277-1989 Phone
bjhoffma@travelers.com

The Travelers Companies, Inc.
One Tower Square, 7CR
Hartford, CT 06183

Birny Birnbaum
Executive Director
Consumer Representative

512-912-1327 Phone
birny@cej-online.org

Center for Economic Justice
1701A S. 2nd St.
Austin, TX 78704

Dean Cameron
Director

208-334-4217 Phone
dean.cameron@doi.idaho.gov

Idaho Department of Insurance
700 W. State St., 3rd Fl.
Boise, ID 83720-0043

Alex Dolan
Managing Counsel, Regulatory Operations
Health Representative

917-979-3635 Phone
alex@hioscar.com

Oscar Insurance
295 Lafayette St., 6th Fl.
New York, NY 10012

Rhonda Fossitt
Senior Deputy Director

517-284-8696 Phone
fossittr@michigan.gov

Michigan Dept. of Insurance & Financial Services
P.O. Box 30220
Lansing, MI 48909-7720

Katie Gurnett
Compliance Manager
Life Representative

402-633-1188 Phone
katie.gurnett@physiciansmutual.com

Physicians Mutual Insurance Company
2600 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68131

Angela Nelson
Director, Market Regulation

573-522-9869 Phone
Angela.Nelson@insurance.mo.gov

Missouri Dept. of Insurance
Fin. Institutions & Prof. Reg. (DIFP)
P.O. Box 690
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0690

Mark O. Rabauliman
Secretary of Commerce

670-664-3077 Phone
secretary@commerce.gov.mp

Commonwealth of the N Mariana Islands
Department of Commerce
Office of the Insurance Commissioner
Caller Box 10007 CK
Saipan, MP 96950

Karen Schutter
Executive Director

816-783-8024 Phone
kschutter@insurancecompact.org

Interstate Insurance Product Regulation Commission (IIPRC)
1100 Walnut St., Suite 1500
Kansas City, MO 64106

Ken Selzer
Commissioner

785-296-3120 Phone
kselzer@ksinsurance.org

Kansas Insurance Department
420 SW 9th St.
Topeka, KS 66612-1678